The International Rescue Committee’s staff leadership board and senior leaders group manage the strategy and implementation of the IRC’s humanitarian work worldwide.

UK Senior Management Team

Laura Kyrke-Smith (on unpaid leave)

Executive Director, UK

Khusbu Patel

Interim Executive Director, IRC UK / Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships, Awards Management Unit

Zaheen Tariq

HR Operations Manager

Denisa Délic

UK Director of Advocacy 

Genevieve Caston

Director, RAI UK Programmes

Alice Herzog 

Director, UK Mass Markets

IRC Staff Leadership Board

David Miliband

President and CEO

Jeannie Annan

Chief Research and Innovation Officer

Martin Bratt

Senior Vice President, Awards Management Unit

Harlem Désir

Senior Vice President, Europe

Ciaran Donnelly

Senior Vice President, Crisis Response, Recovery & Development

Ebighe Emafo

Senior Vice President, People and Culture

Angela Mariana Freyre

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Oscar Raposo

Chief Financial Officer

Madlin Sadler

Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Hans Van de Weerd 

Senior Vice President, Resettlement, Asylum & Integration

Senior Leaders Group

Comprising the Leadership Board, plus:

Aaron Rippenkroeger

Resettlement, Asylum and Integration West Executive Director

Adnan bin Junaid

Regional Vice President, Asia

Aissatou Balde

Country Director, Cote D’Ivoire

Aitor Sanchez Lacomba

Director, Business Operations

Alyoscia D'Onofrio

Vice President and Head of Technical Excellence

Amanda Catanzano

Vice President, Global Policy & Solutions

Aśka Pickering

Vice President, Regional, Awards Management Unit

Avigail Ziv

Resettlement, Asylum and Integration East Executive Director

Barri Shorey

Senior Director, Economic Recovery and Development

Bill Schaffrath

Senior Director, Internal Audit & Global Assurance

Bob Kitchen

Vice President, Emergencies

Brian Johnson

Chief People & Culture Officer

Chris Honsberger

Chief Global Supply Chain Officer

Ciaran Donnelly    

Senior Vice President, Crisis Response, Recovery & Development

Cica Dadjo

Interim Head of Diversity Equality & Inclusion 

Colin McIlreavy

Chief Safety and Security Officer

Corina Pfitzner

Acting Sr. Director, Strategy & Planning

Dania Gharaibeh

Acting Head, Gender Equality Unit 

Darren Hertz

Country Director, Asia

David Miliband

President and CEO

Elijah Okeyo

Country Director, Uganda

Elinor Raikes 

Vice President & Head of Program Delivery

Elizabeth Norman

Senior Director, CRRD Financial Planning & Performance

Ellen Beattie

Vice President, Program Excellence

Em Fackler

Chief Information and Operations Officer

Emma Gremley

Senior Director, Education Unit

Faith Cooper

Regional Director, RAI

Flora Alexander

Vice President, Global Advocacy & Influence

Gerrard Khan

Senior Director Resource Acquisition & Management

Greg Matthews    

Acting Regional Vice President, Asia

Hans Van de Weerd    

Senior Vice President, Asylum & Integration

Harlem Désir     

Senior Vice President, IRC in Europe

Imogen Sudbery

Executive Director, IRC Belgium / Senior Director of Europe Advocacy

Jeannie Annan    

Senior Vice President, Chief Research & Innovation Officer

Jessica Fullerton

Acting Vice President, Business Operations & Analytics

Jon Beloe    

Senior Director, Strategy, Learning & Innovation

Judson Flanagan

Vice President, International Operations

Kate Moger

Regional Vice President, Great Lakes

Katherine Finn

Senior Director, Financial Planning & Analysis

Kiryn Lanning

Senior Director, Health Programme - Emergencies & Humanitarian Action

Kristy Gladfelter 

Senior Director, Research Analysis and Learning - Resettlement, Asylum & Integration

Kurt Tjossem

Regional Vice President, East Africa

Lani Fortier    

Senior Director, Emergency Response - Emergencies & Humanitarian Action

Laura Boone

Acting Senior Director, Violence Prevention & Response

Laura Kyrke Smith 

Executive Director, IRC UK 

Madlin Sadler    

Chief Operating Officer & External Relations

Marianne Aparicio 

Country Director, Colombia/Venezuela - Latin America

Martin Bratt

Chief Strategy Officer

Matias Meier

Country  Director, Lebanon - Middle East & North Africa

Matthew Collins-Gibson    

Vice President, USA Philanthropy

Meghan Lopez

Regional Vice President, Latin America

Mesfin Teklu Tessema

Senior Technical Director, Health

Mireille Cronin Mather

Vice President, Awards Management Unit

Modou Diaw

Regional Vice President, West Africa

Natalie El-Deiry

Executive Director - West, Resettlement, Asylum & Integration

Neal Moffitt

Senior Director, Global Infrastructure

Nick Jones-Bannister

Senior Director, Measurement 

Nicole Walden

Senior Director, Strategy and Performance

Oscar Raposo

Chief Financial Officer

Patrick Poulin

Regional Director, Pacific West - Resstlement Asylum and Integration Programmes

Phil Woollam

Vice President Mass Markets

Corina Pfitzner

Managing Director - Germany 

Rick Estridge

Global Controller

Ruben Chandrasekar

Regional Director - East, Resettlement, Asylum & Integration

Salma Ben Aissa

Country Director, African Great Lakes

Su’ad Jarbawi

Regional Vice President, Middle East & North Africa

Susan Ringler

Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer

Tracy Reines

Director, Atlantic-Central, Resstlement Asylum and Integration Programmes 

Wale Osofisan

Senior Director, Governance

Zain Habboo

Chief Mobilization & Marketing Officer